6/16Screechy AMPS 120, +6, 119, PMPS 425

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtdenise

Member Since 2013
AMPS 120
+1...234
+2...286
+6...119
PMPS...425

I tested it twice and got 120 and 122. He was blue both times during the night when I checked. Need to know what to do. Please advise.
 
Re: Dosing advice needed...6/16Screechy AMPS 120

After reading through the stickies, it seems I can still give him his normal dose but just to monitor him at +1 and +2. He was so uncooperative this morning with his ear sticks; he's not going to be a happy camper. I'll check back in a few minutes to verify this is okay to do.
 
Re: Dosing advice needed...6/16Screechy AMPS 120

I think you're fine to shoot. You've shot lower numbers than this in the past. Like you noted, you just want to get early tests to see where Screechy is ging to take this.
 
Re: Dosing advice needed...6/16Screechy AMPS 120

Thanks. I'll keep you updated. He was all pink yesterday, so I was really surprised to see the overnight blues and this morning.
 
Re: Dosing advice needed...6/16Screechy AMPS 120

I agree. I think you'll be fine to shoot as long as you will be home to monitor and test and have plenty of supplies.
If you don't have plenty of supplies, I would go stock up now. ;-)

Have a good day. :smile:
 
Re: 6/16Screechy AMPS 120, +1, 234

Sienne,

I've never actually shot lower numbers. Screechy was with a different foster home then.

One question...what would I do if I got a lower number like this morning but could not be around to monitor him? Would I reduce the dose, skip it, give it anyway? I know the 120 wasn't super low but just wondering what the best course of action is in that scenario.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top