Suzanne & Xena
Member Since 2019
Hi, Xena has been on .75 u 2x day for 4.5 days. She was on .9 in the AM and .75 in the PM for 3 days before that (she eats less in the evening). I switched to .75 twice a day to make sure I don't shoot past her ideal insulin level. I will be working on creating a spreadsheet soon. Do you think her numbers sufficient to increase her dose to 1 unit now? Thanks!
.9 in AM and .75 in PM:
6/10
AMPS 721, +7 453; PMPS 586
6/11
AMPS 461; PMPS 658, +3.5 481
6/12
AMPS 449; PMPS 690
.75 2 x/day:
6/13
AMPS 460; PMPS 337, +7 419
6/14
AMPS 443; PMPS 304, +4 212, +6 251
6/15
AMPS 376, +5 255, +6 241, +7 289; PMPS 434, +2 353, +6 310
6/16
AMPS 519, +5 457, +6 452, +7.5 462
.9 in AM and .75 in PM:
6/10
AMPS 721, +7 453; PMPS 586
6/11
AMPS 461; PMPS 658, +3.5 481
6/12
AMPS 449; PMPS 690
.75 2 x/day:
6/13
AMPS 460; PMPS 337, +7 419
6/14
AMPS 443; PMPS 304, +4 212, +6 251
6/15
AMPS 376, +5 255, +6 241, +7 289; PMPS 434, +2 353, +6 310
6/16
AMPS 519, +5 457, +6 452, +7.5 462