Zelda & Walter Member Since 2019 Jun 16, 2021 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-15-walter-amps-436-pmps-294
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Jun 16, 2021 #2 I guess you decided not to follow TR? With a long term you reduce at 3 drops in the 40’s or one under 40.
I guess you decided not to follow TR? With a long term you reduce at 3 drops in the 40’s or one under 40.