6/16 TR Jenks AMPS 75 +4 69 +7 186 PMPS 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
6/15

OH nearly passed out when she discovered a 75 this morning. So Jenks not only held low blues for most of the night; he also dropped a bit in the last half of the cycle. OH did a great job following up with another test, and decided to address the 69 with a spoon of gravy and a couple of treats (which wouldn't have been my choice, but I have to be diplomatic about this sort of thing). Whether that's reflected in the +7 rise, or whether it's just his body shocking itself out of the greens, remains unseen. We'll get a better idea if he's higher or lower at PMPS.
 
Jenks' body sure gave us a clear answer to that question!

The only thing I can do now is crack open one of the precious few remaining cans of Special Diet Friskies and hope he mellows out during the night :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top