SaraMV
Member Since 2022
I wish I would have started TR sooner. While it sounds scarier, it really isn't all that different than SLGS. Except for expecting numbers to be lower for reductions. We've still held his dose for almost a week. He was flat yellows yesterday. Hoping this new increase will start to help him get lower. (Fingers crossed)
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...229-4-219-7-296-pmps-280.264644/#post-2963879
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...229-4-219-7-296-pmps-280.264644/#post-2963879

