6/16 Rosy AMPS 119/ 2 95/ 4.5 216 PMPS 346 / 5 164/7 151

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73142
Yesterday: The 2nd cycle witht he dosecrease to fat1u brought a blue start , a green 58 :mrgreen: at AM nadir( I should have tested further but did not :oops: ) Rocy bounced with a purple ohmygod_smile at PMPS & came down to a blue at PM+5
She's quick to response to the slight dosecrease, this made me wonder if this approx 0.15u is a bit over her ideal. Is there such a thing as an ideal dose where kitty will surf the mid green constantly, without diving too low? Or am I asking too much?

Today: Very nice Saturday morning. Last nights rain brought cooler temp. All is well in Tortieland.
AMPS 119 gave canned breakfast & fat1u
 
Re: 6/16 Rosy AMPS 119

Nice start to the day, Rosy. Maybe a little bit of green later? Asking isn't getting but you might as well ask. Surfing the mid greens is tight regulation and that's what everyone is aiming to achieve.
Liz
 
Re: 6/16 Rosy AMPS 119

Anne & Zener said:
Nice start to the day, Rosy. Maybe a little bit of green later? Asking isn't getting but you might as well ask. Surfing the mid greens is tight regulation and that's what everyone is aiming to achieve.
Liz

Georgia and Simon said:
Very nice AMPS. Surfing those greens is the dream all of us have.

Surfing the mid green is our dream but it's so difficult for kitty to do it on their own. They love to jump around, dont they? But to manipulate by adding HC or MC at the "right time" is so frustrating & stressful to their mumbeans! Ive been trying to let Rosy roam on her own, but this lady sure is getting out of control! :lol:

AM+2 95 Gave Rosy her other half portion of breakfast + one salmon chunk with gravy. Hoping to slow her down.
 
Re: 6/16 Rosy AMPS 119/ 2 95/ 4.5 216

Such a naughty little kitty Rosy! Just when I get reading more for testing today... Took a +2 & proofed she'd go low...

AM+4.5 216 scheduled lunch in half an hour

How did she turn around & go up cat(2)_steam
 
Re: 6/16 Rosy AMPS 119/ 2 95/ 4.5 216

Those cats sure are a mystery aren't they. I find it's so hard not to understand what to do, but they do it all on their own time and will. I guess that's why we like cats!
 
Re: 6/16 Rosy AMPS 119/ 2 95/ 4.5 216

Wendy&Neko said:
Those cats sure are a mystery aren't they. I find it's so hard not to understand what to do, but they do it all on their own time and will. I guess that's why we like cats!


Luckily Rosy is my furry kid. If she is my kid without the fur, I am sure I'm going to give her a good spanking! :twisted:

PMPS 346 gave steamed chicken & 1u

Where did this ugly purple come from? cat(2)_steam
 
Re: 6/16 Rosy AMPS 119/ 2 95/ 4.5 216 PMPS 346

Hi Helen, don't forget that Rosy is leading the FD dance!! :smile:

Have a great weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/16 Rosy AMPS 119/ 2 95/ 4.5 216 PMPS 346

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said:
Hi Helen, don't forget that Rosy is leading the FD dance!! :smile:

Have a great weekend,

Ella & Rusty


Yes Ella , Rosy is leading the dance but she is changing her steps so often that her mumbean had a hard time following! Oops!
 
Re: 6/16 Rosy AMPS 119/ 2 95/ 4.5 216 PMPS 346

Oh, oh Rosy, you're going the wrong way!!! C'mon back down missy moo!
I need some major dancing lesson too Helen. My feet are so bruised up!
 
Re: 6/16 Rosy AMPS 119/ 2 95/ 4.5 216 PMPS 346

tpr said:
Oh, oh Rosy, you're going the wrong way!!! C'mon back down missy moo!
I need some major dancing lesson too Helen. My feet are so bruised up!

Tks Tamara. Rosy has listened to you!

PM+5 164 gave canned supper; last meal for the day.

PM+7 151
 
Hi Helen,

Look how well Rosy is doing! All those nice blues and even some green! Remember when she was red and black? We can't ever forget how hard it was to get here and be proud of the good job you and Rosy did! I know we always want better but at the same time Its good to keep in mind how far we came. :razz: Rosy is looking so good.

keep up the good work

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top