6/16 Oberon AMPS 352 (0.25 R), +3.5 207, +5 200, +8 166, +10 195, PMPS 217, +3 336, +4.5 387

Nope, looks like he stalled out. Makes me think this was an R drop, not a Lantus slide, but we'll see what happens for the rest of the cycle.
 
Paws crossed the slide continues. That's almost a blue.

Not a bad cycle, but at this point I think it's time to think about an increase. That one lime green a few cycles ago was partly R-influenced, so I feel like we have a bit of room for an increase tomorrow (assuming no funny business tonight). What do you think? Back up to 4.5 (last good dose before vacation), or stick with strict TR and go to 4.25? Or should I really give it a couple more cycles at 4?
 
May_16_2011_678.jpg
 
Back
Top