6/16 Ming PMPS = 191, +4.5 = 65, +5.5 = 86 // AMPS = 356, +7 = 261

Sounds like Ming is feeling pretty good! I wonder what the neighbors would think seeing you chasing him around outside with a little stick in your hand, lol
Are you on the West coast?
Have a good evening Crista!
 
I guess @Ti-Mousse talked to Ming because he’s at 65 @ +4.5!!!!! That’s definitely going to trigger a bounce....

If he goes under 50, I will probably reduce right away instead of waiting for him to go down three times since I increased his dose too early.

Sounds like Ming is feeling pretty good! I wonder what the neighbors would think seeing you chasing him around outside with a little stick in your hand, lol
Are you on the West coast?
Have a good evening Crista!

Haha! Thankfully my backyard is very covered up by trees and fences but a wandering eye might see me.

Yes I live on the west coast!
 
Back
Top