You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser.
6/16 Meadow AMPS 371 PMPS 430
- Status
-
Not open for further replies.
Hectic morning and forgot to increase dose. Increased at evening shot. I think it's margarita time.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17365
- Status
-
Not open for further replies.