Max & Lori
Member Since 2021
Increased Max’s dose to 8.5 this morning.
Yesterday’s post https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...36-8-205-10-160-pmps-159.264634/#post-2963558
Yesterday’s post https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...36-8-205-10-160-pmps-159.264634/#post-2963558
