6/16 Mary AMPS 330, +3.5 318, PMPS 260

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Mary

Member Since 2012
Mary's been running high over thd last couple of days. My gut feel was that her dose may be too high rather than too low so I skipped last nights shot to see what happened and her levels were flat to slightly down. So at this point I think she is still producing a little insulin herself but not enough to get her BG into the normal zone so I'm trying restarting at 0.25u.

Mary sends headbutts and smooches to everyone
 
That's a relief, Mary is back in the 200's on her new lower dose of 0.25u :-D I'll monitor over the next few days to see if more adjustment is needed

Mary sends purrs to everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top