6/16 KARAMELLE AMPS 399 +4 270 +8 328 PMPS 327 +2 310

She did hit 51 just a few days ago. She could be still bouncing from the greens 2 days ago. If you don't see green in the next two days, you can increase. I think she may need an increase eventually anyway because of all those high numbers she's seeing. But you'd have to be able to monitor closely after the increase.
 
She did hit 51 just a few days ago. She could be still bouncing from the greens 2 days ago. If you don't see green in the next two days, you can increase. I think she may need an increase eventually anyway because of all those high numbers she's seeing. But you'd have to be able to monitor closely after the increase.
Ok thanks. I'll hold the dose for 2 more days.
 
Back
Top