6/16 Junior PMPS 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

MauiGuppy

Member Since 2011
Happy Thursday everyone!

Now that we're back home, I've been poking Junior more to see where his nadir is. Happy to see blues and greens and hope we can lower his dose soon!

Also noticed he's been losing weight. He lost 1 lb in 5 weeks and is now at 13 lbs. I've been feeding him either 2 cans FF or one 5.5 oz can of Friskies. I think I'll try to up his food to either 3 cans FF or 1-1/2 cans of Friskies.

Have a great day everyone!
Bonnie

Yesterday's Condo
 
Re: 6/16 Junior AMPS 105

Hi guys .. yes, we are always happy to see blues and greens .. and this is a nice low blue which should turn into a green soon! have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top