6/16 Jesse AMPS 318, PMPS 273 ???

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/16 Jesse AMPS 318

Bouncy Jesse!! Come on down here. Mr. liver just wanted to say a big hello and let you know he is still working!

Hope you have a great Thursday and Jesse comes down for you today.
 
Re: 6/16 Jesse AMPS 318

So sorry about the bounce, but boy can I related to the "I just don't get it" feeling...Trixie bounced into the pinks for the first time in almost 2 months last week. She threw me for a serious, panicky loop. The joys of the sugar dance.

C'mon down now Jesse -and no more bouncies!!

Have a great day, bounce withstanding.

Amy
 
Re: 6/16 Jesse AMPS 318

Can you tell I am tired? I was still thinking about Tesse Lou. Sorry Jesse, you are a very handsome boy at that. :o
 
Re: 6/16 Jesse AMPS 318

Hi guys .. I think we all get that "I don't understand" feeling quite a bit on here .. some things will always be a mystery .. have a great day guys!
 
Seriously, does anyone see the pattern I'm seeing? Blues & greens for 3-4 days and then he spikes back up. Can this really be bouncing? I just feel like there's something else I should be doing. Less insulin so he doesn't go so low that he bounces? Stay the same and hope the numbers level off some day?
(sorry, I'm in a "pity poor me" mood, but I would welcome any advice)
 
i don't know, but sympathize with your conundrum. seems like it's always hard to know just what's going on inside their little bodies.

if you add dose? to your subject line perhaps one of the more knowledgeable people will comment on your question.

60 isn't even that low, so i wouldn't think you would decrease the dose for that, but ? you want them to get to 60's.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top