6/16 Jenks AMPS 125 PMPS 225 +7 91 +10 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
6/14

Another routine day for Jenks.

Last night he dropped 100 points by the overnight feeding (232-->125) and then apparently just stuck at 125 for the remainder of the night. As usual, we yield about 100 points during the day, so we're back in the yellows. But at least they've been low yellows the past few days.

Unless he dives into the lagoon tonight, I think we'll put the dose increase to 13U back on the table for the AM.

@Kris & Teasel - the cutest!
 
@carfurby - Thanks! Looks like we're still on pause for the dose increase. Jenks took a deep dive into the lagoon tonight.

Jenks was 91 at the overnight feeding. I found him making a racket in the kitchen just now and decide to test him again. He's dropped another 30 points in the last 3 hours. With two hours left until AMPS and no signs of him flattening out, I stepped in and gave him some gravy. Hopefully that will tide him over until AMPS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top