Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
6/15 Condo
AMPS - 289
+3 - 188
+5 - 144
PMPS - 233
Good Morning LL
We hope you all had an uneventful night. I-) So I increased Hoots dose to .75 this morning. We'll just wait and see. ;-) He is feeling good and all 5 P's are good. I have still not ever got his Ketones. I am hoping to try today as I have to be in the office most the day and thats where the LB is. Paws crossed XXX He's ready for his walk so I better go for now. Have a great day LL :YMPEACE:
AMPS - 289
+3 - 188
+5 - 144
PMPS - 233
Good Morning LL
We hope you all had an uneventful night. I-) So I increased Hoots dose to .75 this morning. We'll just wait and see. ;-) He is feeling good and all 5 P's are good. I have still not ever got his Ketones. I am hoping to try today as I have to be in the office most the day and thats where the LB is. Paws crossed XXX He's ready for his walk so I better go for now. Have a great day LL :YMPEACE: