6/16 Hoot AMPS 280, +2/238, +3/122, +5/117, +7/231

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
6/15 Condo

AMPS - 289
+3 - 188
+5 - 144
PMPS - 233

Good Morning LL ~O) We hope you all had an uneventful night. I-) So I increased Hoots dose to .75 this morning. We'll just wait and see. ;-) He is feeling good and all 5 P's are good. I have still not ever got his Ketones. I am hoping to try today as I have to be in the office most the day and thats where the LB is. Paws crossed XXX He's ready for his walk so I better go for now. Have a great day LL :YMPEACE:
 
That's good you haven't seen ketones. Can I ask why sometimes your sheet has yellow boxes but no numbers in it?

Hope this new dose brings in some greens..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top