6/16 Gordy AMPS 335, +9=256 | PMPS 268, +3=312

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think k it looks like an o going bounce from that 94 a couple of days ago, this am is cycle 6 since that 94, I'd look to him clearing it today or tonight.

ETA I see you are following TR, if you don't see green today, I think you could take him up to 2u. After today he will have been on this dose for more than 13 cycles, and if the 94 is the lowest he's got, I think you have some margin to take him up.(he'll probably read his condo and have something to say about the dosecrease threat)
 
Last edited:
+9 = 256

PMPS 268

I did the dose increase. Gotta run my parents back to their boat (this hour drive is getting old!!!). My stuff arrived today. I am so excited to sleep on my bed again!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top