6-16 Gizmo AMPS=342; +2=382; +5=370; PMPS=378

Status
Not open for further replies.
If it makes you feel any better, it took Bronx 2.5 months to see his first yellow. TR will get Gizmo where he needs to be in the safest & quickest way possible

Thanks. That does make me feel better. I know we are getting there and that it will take time. I told myself that maybe with these flat pink cycles, he won't bounce when we hit yellow!
 
:bighug::bighug:

Keep on, keepin on. He'll get there. I know it must feel like it is taking forever but you are learning a lot and getting good data that will help.

Thanks. I sure am learning a lot! I feel like I am slightly better prepared for when he does get low numbers just by reading and following others who are there now.

PMPS = 378
At least we aren't bouncing!
 
I sure am learning a lot! I feel like I am slightly better prepared for when he does get low numbers just by reading and following others who are there now.
Wise move. My first low numbers event no one else was on to help me out. But just following what others have done really helped prepare me. Having said that, we do try to help out when the first lows happen. And they will some day.:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top