6/16 George AMPS 95, 50 @ +4

Hshray

Member Since 2021
George threw me a 95 for amps today. I’m going to test again in 10-15 to see where he’s headed and then go from there for his shot this morning.

Edit - I stalled for 20 minutes total from his scheduled shot time and he came up to 107. I ended up giving him 2.75 units. I don’t know if that was right call or not. I was debating still giving him the 3U or waiting a little longer to see if we could get him up a little more. I guess I’ll see what happens today at these numbers/dose, and as always, adjust from there for next time/going forward.
 
Last edited:
Yikes, major bounce…he’s at 462 right now.
Aw poor boy! He was doing so well with smaller bounces. You may want to do 2.5 or 2.25U in the morning if it looks like he's coming down. 2.75U getting him to 50 doesn't give you much wiggle room if he breaks hard early in the cycle.
 
Back
Top