6/16 Enana PMPS 237 +1/284 +2/183 +3/146 +4/122 +5/129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

5ps in place. I guess Fortiflora doesnt cause constipation on her. :-D

Just caught her eating some EVO kibble from Gordo's dish :shock:

Didnt increase the dose as I wont be able to monitor after +3.

Have a great Thursday.
 
Re: 6/16 Enana AMPS 273

Enana, you know better that that -- no kibble for you!! Natalia, hope you have a great day and Enana's bg doesn't feel the effects of the dreaded kibble.
 
Re: 6/16 Enana AMPS 273

Enana you sneaky devil trying to steal some kibble :lol:
Glad the fortiflora is working out
 
Re: 6/16 Enana AMPS 273 +1/346 +5/297 +10/230 Dose Help

Should I increase the dose tonight? Wait? Should I increase .25 of just to fat?

Dont like these numbers she is giving meeeeee @-) @-)
 
Re: 6/16 Enana AMPS 273 +1/346 +5/297 +10/230 Dose Help

Hi Natalia, I wonder if those numbers are from the Evo kibble though! I'm no dose advisor, but this will give you a bump up. I'm thinking the numbers will come down after the kibble washes out, but not sure. Sienne or the other advisors should be on soon. Belly rubs to Enana and no more kibble :lol:
 
Re: 6/16 Enana AMPS 273 +1/346 +5/297 +10/230 Dose Help

Natalia, I would wait and see if she is still dropping at PMPS. It almost looks like a bounce could be clearing in this cycle. If she is higher than 230 then I would probably go ahead and increase, but if she drops into PS then I would be inclined to wait.
 
Re: 6/16 Enana AMPS 273 +1/346 +5/297 +10/230

Hi Natalia. I just stopped in to say "hi" and tell you that my DD Susan, fell in love with Enana's gorgeous eyes. :-D
 
Re: 6/16 Enana PMPS 237

CONTRABAND!!!! Sneaky girl!! Fingers and paws crossed that the dosecrease has the desired effect! Hope you guys are having a wonderful day!
 
Re: 6/16 Enana PMPS 237 +1/284

She definitely is NOT constipated...*gasps for air* :o

I'm going to have to patent the smell and sell it as a repellent...like pepper spray...my godness! :shock:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top