6/16 Do Lou 224+11 154pmps 143+2 313

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17299


WCR well he is doing great got me up 2x in the night his usual I must get Mama Bean up I am sooo hungry does not matter that he had something out Mama Bean has to get up escort him as usual to show him its there :lol: :lol: I love this cat and he is so spoiled cat_pet_icon all P's in place
 
Re: 6/16 Do Lou amps 247

cat_pet_icon I guess Do Lou is the only spoiled kitty on this entire forum. :roll:
Wait a minute.... :roll: I think there are a couple more....
I go back and fluff their food all the time.
Does that mean that they are spoiled too? :roll:
Mid yellow can change to a lovely blue, no?
 
Re: 6/16 Do Lou amps 247+2.5 274

Guess he is having a little food spike here. Come on Do Lou turn around. Also, tell your bean to wear the appropriate attire when she attends to your needs. Have a good day.
 
Re: 6/16 Do Lou amps 247+2.5 274

Do Lou--Must Momma work so hard for your good numbers??? Give her a break with some easy blue & green today-OK??
Have a Good day Lisa!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/16 Do Lou amps 247+2.5 274

well i am glad i am not the only one who tends food bowls, fluffs the food, waits on them hand and foot... phew!

Do Lou - be good today! Nice numbers for your mama!
 
Re: 6/16 Do Lou amps 247+2.5 274

DL, Dose threat coming.
Spoiled kitties? who among us has a spoiled kitty? :lol:
 
Re: 6/16 Do Lou amps 247+2.5 274

D and Noisy said:
DL, Dose threat coming.
Spoiled kitties? who among us has a spoiled kitty? :lol:

Where's D/Shadow? Spoiled in this forum takes on a whole nother meaning.
My cats are practically neglected compared to some (cough cough Meowzi and Shadow cough cough).

Cosmo and Danger only get treats once or twice a day. I only carry Cosmo to the potty when he's not feeling well. And they get pick up/drop off services to bed. Plus the standard snuggles, scritches, and brushing.

Do Lou- D has threatened you with a dosecrease. Please take that into consideration when planning the rest of today's journey.
 
Re: 6/16 Do Lou amps 247+2.5 274+6.5 224

Now that's the right direction! :thumbup DO, a little blue later on would be a nice tip for the server.
 
Re: 6/16 Do Lou amps 247+2.5 274+6.5 224+11 154

Well, Do Lou are you enjoying yourself? Finally decided to throw your mamabean some blue! Now be nice and keep your numbers lower or you will certainly get the threatened dosecrease!!

Hi Lisa, Hang in there!

Ella & Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top