alio
Member Since 2022
6/15: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-15-cinna-amps-75-1-66-pmps-93.264638
DH and I were commenting how we haven't been having a lot of alarms out of the Libre lately; so of course, it was listening and started going off all night long lol.
AMPS 79 (Libre)
He stays pretty flat most of the time now so it's hard to really know where his nadir is. Happy to see him keeping it green on this lower dose though.
DH and I were commenting how we haven't been having a lot of alarms out of the Libre lately; so of course, it was listening and started going off all night long lol.
AMPS 79 (Libre)
He stays pretty flat most of the time now so it's hard to really know where his nadir is. Happy to see him keeping it green on this lower dose though.