6/16 Buca PMPS 61, +5/73

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bucasmom

Member Since 2012
Here's a link to Buca's condo from yesterday... we skipped his pm shot last night to let the insulin storage empty a bit, and his numbers were awesome!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73173

This morning he's at 64 and I was told to shoot the .1u if he was above 50 so I'm going to do that. I'll post to keep you all updated on how the day goes :smile:
 
Re: 6/16 Buca AMPS 64!

Lovely green PS! I am sure Buca will give you a beautiful green pasture today!
Have a happy Saturday!
 
Re: 6/16 Buca AMPS 64!

Thanks! Here's hoping! All fingers and toes and paws in the house are crossed ;-)
 
Re: 6/16 Buca AMPS 64, +2/52, +3/59

+3/59

He hasn't eaten too much, just whatever he helped himself to. I didn't hand feed him after the 52, just to see what he'd do.
 
Re: 6/16 Buca +7/66, +10/64, PMPS 61

He's been holding in the 60's all day and we've been letting him graze. Hopefully he stays consistent tonight. Going to give him his .1u here in about 10 mins. We have to go out for a couple of hours so I'll be back to test and I will post then. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/16 Buca +7/66, +10/64, PMPS 61

Buca's numbers are looking great right now. You are doing such a wonderful job!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top