6-16-20 TYLER AMPS -94/100 @+3.75/127@+6.75/115@+9.5/PMPS-103

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-126-80-5-25-83-7-5.231010/#post-2584652

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

Wishing you all a good day and all our kitties surf safely
 
Last edited:
Back
Top