Tuxedo Mom
Member Since 2014
ALPHA TRAK 2 PET METER Reads higher than human meter
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...hinking-of-reducing-back.139433/#post-1438636
RECAP:
AMPS-428. +2.5-373; +5-263;
PMPS-373; +3-349; +5-292 ; +6-254
Yesterday was a pretty blah day with not much movement in Tuxie's numbers. I plan on holding this dose longer than the 3-5 days called for with TR, since Tuxie can take longer to settle into new doses.
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...hinking-of-reducing-back.139433/#post-1438636
RECAP:
AMPS-428. +2.5-373; +5-263;
PMPS-373; +3-349; +5-292 ; +6-254
Yesterday was a pretty blah day with not much movement in Tuxie's numbers. I plan on holding this dose longer than the 3-5 days called for with TR, since Tuxie can take longer to settle into new doses.
Last edited:


