6/15 TR Jenks AMPS 289 PMPS 113 +4 107 +6 123

Status
Not open for further replies.
nice pmps tonight! Looks like he might be headed for green.

Hang in there! You're doing everything you can be doing. His body is in charge and all you can do is respond to him. You do a very, very good job with Jenks!
 
Hey that's a much nicer PMPS number!!

I know you have to be frustrated since Jenks was getting such great numbers not so long ago, but hopefully you'll find the "trick" that gets him back down into those pretty greens again!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top