? 6/15 Shiloh ~ AMPS 96, +8 105, Dosing while away?, PMPS 132

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shiloh & Rhonda (GA)

Member Since 2015
Hope everyone has a good day. I have to somehow figure out how I am going to make it back to Missouri for my friend's funeral. Wish me luck!
 
Lovely start to the day, Shiloh. Another kitty that needs to surf.
smiley-sport007.gif


So sorry about your loss, Rhonda. I hope you can manage to make it to the funeral.
 
It depends on how much DH will be able to test. What do you think? And when do you leave.

Sorry about the loss.
 
My flight goes out tomorrow morning at 7:30. Which means I have to leave my house about 4:00 am. He will probably be able to test before both PS and probably one before bed, but not during the day.
 
I'm glad Wendy will answer you. How long will you be gone? I would give a reduced dose. Let's see what Wendy thinks. I'm so sorry about your friend. :bighug:
 
Since she has gotten into the 50's on this dose, I think a reduction to .75u would be best, starting tonight to drain the depot. Leave a used syringe filled with coloured water or juice so he has a sample syringe to refer to. If you want more ideas on what to shoot while you are away, change the subject line to include something like, dose while away.

How long will you be gone? Will DH be able to get on FDMB if he has questions while you are gone?
 
I will be gone until Saturday. I have tried to find something dark enough to actually show up in the syringe! I've tried tea, and grape powerade, getting ready to try coffee.
 
i'm so sorry for your loss, Rhonda. It's good you'll be able to go to the service. Those are important.

We'll look for your vampire husband if he has any trouble. Remind him he can always skip if he gets a low amps and he's on his way out the door to work.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top