6/15 Rex PMPS 281

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Hello LL

Rex has restarted his tight regulation today. (was out of town for a bit).
He seems to be doing ok on his .5units. I will see how he is a couple more cycles.
Will also start his multiple smaller feedings throughout the day.

Hope everyone is doing well.
 
Welcome back!! Hope you had a great trip. We missed you and Rex.

I'd give him six cycles and if he's not seeing blue, I'd give him a dose increase. He was just doing so-so on this dose before you left.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top