6/15 Raja AMPS=90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
6/14
AMPS=90 ~F.1u Lev
+4=131
+8=92
PMPS=135 ~F.1u Lev
+4=99
+8=89
AMPS=90 ~F.1u Lev (9th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 4 Ps already today! She is back into the greens after her blues. She is taking awhile to get back to solid greens after the lowered insulin dose. She likes all the attention I guess.
She dramatically began ripping the newspaper in front of DH just now. Her next scheduled snack is 1:15 and she must be so starving. She rips the paper as if to eat it...and as if to say
"My Mother doesn't give me ANY food so I am forced to eat this paper!" cat(2)_steam

Poor Raja....DH just laughs though...he knows her tricks too! :lol:
 
Hi guys .. oh I am just sure she nearly starves daily and barely get's any attention .. yeah .. RIGHT :lol: Raja, you are a nut! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Hi, this is my first visit to your condo, it caught my eye because I see you have two kitties with FD. Wow, I guess I'm just impressed. I hardly can keep one kitty regulated. Raja sounds like a very funny kitty, and a AMPS 90! Very nice!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top