kitten68
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-14-pudge-amps-272-6-157-pmps-329-6-266.291127/
hi
well staying in some blues today !!

was suggested to increase dose this AM.. didn't get msg til late but was was considering, did want to hold a day or two more tho (was said to be ok too), but today ended up thinking might have to be away from home stuff came up so didn't think could anyway; so current dose was still kept for today..
but dipping, and seemingly staying!, in some blues today.. pretty good (?) maybe can share insight on what.
but think will try .25 increase tmw.. will do best, so so small.
also.. my kitty is my kitty, but he not fully himself.....
assuming the higher sugars and slogging through for some months now could be it?
testings and shots.. a lot has changed for time being. he's also got a few other things.. tryin to help him w those too. idk what.
hi

well staying in some blues today !!

was suggested to increase dose this AM.. didn't get msg til late but was was considering, did want to hold a day or two more tho (was said to be ok too), but today ended up thinking might have to be away from home stuff came up so didn't think could anyway; so current dose was still kept for today..
but dipping, and seemingly staying!, in some blues today.. pretty good (?) maybe can share insight on what.but think will try .25 increase tmw.. will do best, so so small.

also.. my kitty is my kitty, but he not fully himself.....
Last edited:
