6/15 Peepee amps-105 pmps-94

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/15 Peepee amps-105

Sorry - I'm still voting for golf. Domestic duties are for the birds! Says I, who has to go.....clean the house today :shock: Nice numbers Peepee!
 
Re: 6/15 Peepee amps-105

Don't u mean 7ps? Peeing purring playing preening pooping and pee-pee? Lol

Also are you planning to reduce dose soon? I think the protocol says reduce if cat is in normal levels (50-130) for a week? Maybe ask the question tomorrow?
 
Thanks so much for visiting today, Tara and Wendy. I might ask about a reduction tomorrow. I'll see how tonight goes. I tried it a week ago, but didn't turn out as well as I hoped.

Have a good sleep tonight everyone!
 
I'd try the reduction. She's been pretty much below 120 for 7 days. Good luck with the reduction!

Glad you've been getting in so much golf. I got out with my pro on Thursday...it was so hot!...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top