Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Very Active Member
6/14
AMPS=249 ~.75u Lev (22nd cycle)
+4=366
+8=318
PMPS=283 ~.75u Lev
+4=227
+8=212
AMPS=221 ~F.75u Lev (increase dose first cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far this morning. He ate a lick or two and then stopped. I offered some Gravy Lovers FF but he turned away and jumped down. Then, I offered some Young Again dry zero carb....he ate that in the middle of the living room floor. It kept him busy for awhile. LOL. Meanwhile, back on the table....I had to take his dish away since Raja was ready to eat what was left. He went back to her bowl quite a few times during the next hour or so and managed to nibble more LC foods. They both ate around the boiled chicken pieces I lovingly placed on top of the mound of FF Turkey & Giblets after I had heated it all in the micro. Humph!
I thought it was a good idea but they obviously did not....at least, not this morning! :lol:
I read that sometimes it is good to change the place where you feed them if they are having trouble eating. So, I have tried a few places so far. And they are back to eating right next to each other. I'll ty just about anything to get them to eat!! :lol:
I just brushed Shadow on my bed. Ready for the next scheduled snack. Sigh. I give them both pepcid in a tiny bit of Greenies at both 12:30 AM/PM which is a half hour before their +4 snack. So, that's what they get for nausea in answer to your question Dyana...if you are there... :mrgreen:
Hope you all have a great day today! Sending loving thoughts and many hugs!
AMPS=249 ~.75u Lev (22nd cycle)
+4=366
+8=318
PMPS=283 ~.75u Lev
+4=227
+8=212
AMPS=221 ~F.75u Lev (increase dose first cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far this morning. He ate a lick or two and then stopped. I offered some Gravy Lovers FF but he turned away and jumped down. Then, I offered some Young Again dry zero carb....he ate that in the middle of the living room floor. It kept him busy for awhile. LOL. Meanwhile, back on the table....I had to take his dish away since Raja was ready to eat what was left. He went back to her bowl quite a few times during the next hour or so and managed to nibble more LC foods. They both ate around the boiled chicken pieces I lovingly placed on top of the mound of FF Turkey & Giblets after I had heated it all in the micro. Humph!
I thought it was a good idea but they obviously did not....at least, not this morning! :lol:
I read that sometimes it is good to change the place where you feed them if they are having trouble eating. So, I have tried a few places so far. And they are back to eating right next to each other. I'll ty just about anything to get them to eat!! :lol:
I just brushed Shadow on my bed. Ready for the next scheduled snack. Sigh. I give them both pepcid in a tiny bit of Greenies at both 12:30 AM/PM which is a half hour before their +4 snack. So, that's what they get for nausea in answer to your question Dyana...if you are there... :mrgreen:
Hope you all have a great day today! Sending loving thoughts and many hugs!