Cherryl & Mouzer
Very Active Member
6/14 Mouzer
6/15 Mouzer pmps +11.5/amps/69/SLGS NS, This reaading is 2tsp hc influenced
6/14 pmps +12 76 still 2tsp hc influence til +13
+12.5 68
+13 78 hc worn off
+13.5 69
+14 73
+14.5 1.5oz lc
+16 62
+19.5 76 1.5oz lc
+21.5 101
+22.5 115
+23.5 122 NS
+25.5 111
lol and below 90 for today, so the 0.75u reduction earned yesterday is now 0.5u earned today LOL
I dont know if it goes like that but just being silly and pointing this out
Wow! Mouzer did earn his next reduction, before he was even given today's reduction
6/15 Mouzer pmps +11.5/amps/69/SLGS NS, This reaading is 2tsp hc influenced
6/14 pmps +12 76 still 2tsp hc influence til +13
+12.5 68
+13 78 hc worn off
+13.5 69
+14 73
+14.5 1.5oz lc
+16 62
+19.5 76 1.5oz lc
+21.5 101
+22.5 115
+23.5 122 NS
+25.5 111
lol and below 90 for today, so the 0.75u reduction earned yesterday is now 0.5u earned today LOL
I dont know if it goes like that but just being silly and pointing this out

Important Note to all Readers:This dosing suggestion is for Mouzer only based on his specific patterns and history. Please do not copy this dosing strategy. If you need assistance with your kitty in dosing, please ask for kitty specific suggestions.
Wow! Mouzer did earn his next reduction, before he was even given today's reduction
Last edited: