6/15 Momo AMPS~273 no PM shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 273
+4 354
yesterday condo

Momo's mom can't give her shot for tonight and tomorrow morning. She's not at home and no one can help her with doing shots. She will go home tomorrow evening and give momo shot at PM.
 
Please ask her to check for ketones regularly and especially after skipping those doses. Thanks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top