6/15 Lulu PMPS-232,+3.25-112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lori & Lulu

Member Since 2015
It's been a few days since I've posted, was I ever sick. Just starting to feel better, saw the doc again today and am finally over the worst.

Poor Lulu, I've been doing the bare minimum for her the past several days, I've started her back to her usual .75u this evening, so we'll see what happens tonight, I will finally be able to keep an eye on her.

Take care everyone.
 
Glad to hear that you are on the mend Lori. Some of the flus going around are really wicked.

Positive vines sent that you continue to get better and better and that Lulu can get back into her good numbers again soon.

:bighug:
 
Hi Lori. Welcome back. Glad to hear you're feeling better. Looks like Lulu didn't do too badly with the reduced dose and she stayed safe, which is the most important thing, Now we'll see what she'll do with her "real"dose!

Sending vines for continued healing.
 
Well, she's back in the blue after +3.25. Would you say it's safe for me to go to bed now, or should I stay up and take another test later. If I take these meds I got from the doc today, I'm pretty sure I'll be out for the night. TIA.
 
to be safe, I would set an alarm.... somewhere in there....
generally a decent drop from ps to +2 can indicate an active cycle... ( no guarantees but it's pretty common)

you don't have a +2.... but a 3.5 isn't that much later.... so I think I would want one test myself....somewhere in there.... j m h o
 
I'm happy to hear you're feeling better Lori. Vines for your continued recovery. :)

It looks as though Lulu has been behaving nicely for you while you've not been well - and it's great to see her get right back into blue now she's back on her regular dose too! Surf safe Lulu...don't make mama wake up too many times tonight!
 
Thanks, Suki, April, Carla and Amy. I should have known that the meds I`m on would put me out for the night: when the alarm went off, I groggily found Lulu curled up beside me sleeping. I rubbed her back and she started purring away. I dropped back off to sleep without a test...:rolleyes:
 
These things happen Lori - I think we've all slept through alarms, or not made it out of bed at least once. And it doesn't look as though Lulu was bothered by it - her number this morning looks just fine. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top