6/15 KT AMPS 176 Dakota 328

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our Home! Yesterday

KT
AMPS 176

Another decent AMPS for KT but same reason as usual...he didn't eat overnight...I wish he'd do this during the day too so I could raise his dose. If I do it based on his day numbers, he'll bomb overnight. He's now quit giving Dakota raspberries!!! They are ALL being very respectful of each other. Snow has started grooming him, Dakota holds his head still so he can!

DAKOTA
AMPS 328

PINK? REALLY Dakota? ANOTHER one? You showed me better numbers with a lower dose! Sweet boy seems to be feeling well, becoming much more comfortable. Yesterday he did the "BIG FUZZY TAIL RUN" up and down the hall! THAT says he's happy! He's gone back to bed but THIS time, he and Snow are sleeping together on the cool sheet on his floor! He and Leo did very well yesterday too - Leo was still a bit scared of him but I focused on that yesterday and resolved it within a few hours. They sat together on the island waiting on their food this morning.

I'm working on my kitchen remodel again - yesterday I completed a shelf which finishes my cabinets/countertop as well as a shelf that goes over my stove. I finished cutting all the tiles for my backsplash - this last area is 4' x 5' - I'm patchworking different colors that match my countertop. I could buy it and pay $12/ft for it OR I can make it myself for about $1.50/foot! That is a HUGE $$ difference! I bought a little $15 tile cutter and went to town!

BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Thoughts and prayers for those needing them today - I haven't visited condos so don't know who specifically needs them....
 
Happy Caturday, I would make it myself cheaper and have a cat scratcher to repair, I removed what was left of the carpet onn it ad replacing with sachi 'rope' Lucky can go threw these like crazy.You have a good day have fun. by the way we had another Tornado here in Oregon it was only a EF-1 it destroyed only a few businesses so got off lucky we get 2 or 3 a year we have now had 2 strange weather... :smile:
Linda and Lucky
 
Hi Lyresa,

Great news that Dakota is getting some new buddies and that he and KT are OK with one another. Now all he has to do is get his bgs down (which will happen soon, I hope).

KT: eat your kitty fuds!!

Good luck with your kitchen project. It is great that you can do that sort of thing!

Have a great weekend,

Hugs & scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
That's great that Snow and Dakota are cuddling. I think you are doing a great job on both kitties. Sounds like your kitchen is gonna look great. Have fun!

Have a good day Lyresa!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top