Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our Home! Yesterday
KT
AMPS 176
Another decent AMPS for KT but same reason as usual...he didn't eat overnight...I wish he'd do this during the day too so I could raise his dose. If I do it based on his day numbers, he'll bomb overnight. He's now quit giving Dakota raspberries!!! They are ALL being very respectful of each other. Snow has started grooming him, Dakota holds his head still so he can!
DAKOTA
AMPS 328
PINK? REALLY Dakota? ANOTHER one? You showed me better numbers with a lower dose! Sweet boy seems to be feeling well, becoming much more comfortable. Yesterday he did the "BIG FUZZY TAIL RUN" up and down the hall! THAT says he's happy! He's gone back to bed but THIS time, he and Snow are sleeping together on the cool sheet on his floor! He and Leo did very well yesterday too - Leo was still a bit scared of him but I focused on that yesterday and resolved it within a few hours. They sat together on the island waiting on their food this morning.
I'm working on my kitchen remodel again - yesterday I completed a shelf which finishes my cabinets/countertop as well as a shelf that goes over my stove. I finished cutting all the tiles for my backsplash - this last area is 4' x 5' - I'm patchworking different colors that match my countertop. I could buy it and pay $12/ft for it OR I can make it myself for about $1.50/foot! That is a HUGE $$ difference! I bought a little $15 tile cutter and went to town!
BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Thoughts and prayers for those needing them today - I haven't visited condos so don't know who specifically needs them....
KT
AMPS 176
Another decent AMPS for KT but same reason as usual...he didn't eat overnight...I wish he'd do this during the day too so I could raise his dose. If I do it based on his day numbers, he'll bomb overnight. He's now quit giving Dakota raspberries!!! They are ALL being very respectful of each other. Snow has started grooming him, Dakota holds his head still so he can!
DAKOTA
AMPS 328
PINK? REALLY Dakota? ANOTHER one? You showed me better numbers with a lower dose! Sweet boy seems to be feeling well, becoming much more comfortable. Yesterday he did the "BIG FUZZY TAIL RUN" up and down the hall! THAT says he's happy! He's gone back to bed but THIS time, he and Snow are sleeping together on the cool sheet on his floor! He and Leo did very well yesterday too - Leo was still a bit scared of him but I focused on that yesterday and resolved it within a few hours. They sat together on the island waiting on their food this morning.
I'm working on my kitchen remodel again - yesterday I completed a shelf which finishes my cabinets/countertop as well as a shelf that goes over my stove. I finished cutting all the tiles for my backsplash - this last area is 4' x 5' - I'm patchworking different colors that match my countertop. I could buy it and pay $12/ft for it OR I can make it myself for about $1.50/foot! That is a HUGE $$ difference! I bought a little $15 tile cutter and went to town!
BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Thoughts and prayers for those needing them today - I haven't visited condos so don't know who specifically needs them....