6/15 Hoot PMPS 289

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
Good Morning LL ~O) I guess we have to whisper dose increases around Hoot, seems he can read :lol: :lol: I always knew he was special :lol: So I was going to increase his dose this morning, but after yesterdays show, I decided to see what today would bring. I'm thinking I should still do a dose increase. I will start it tomorrow as I will be home all day to watch him. Any suggestions?? Have a great Caturday LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 6/15 Hoot AMPS 289, +3/188, +5/144

Nice number this morning,keep up the good work Hoot :smile:
 
Since he is returning from the Falls, you can be more aggressive than you normally would. You can raise the dose to bring the overall curve down as long as you can monitor.

Good luck with the increase.
 
Marje and Gracie said:
Since he is returning from the Falls, you can be more aggressive than you normally would. You can raise the dose to bring the overall curve down as long as you can monitor.

Good luck with the increase.

Thanks Marje, I can and will ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top