Doug N Libby
Member Since 2012
AMPS (132) - Do we stall or shoot a token? And, if a token, how much?
Jill had advised not to shoot a full dose on a PS under (150). We'll be home all day, as far as I know
AMPS (135) Almost +12.5 - Shot .5u at 8:25am
+2 (236)
+4.5 (124)
+6 (36) - Ate full meal
Almost +6.5 (35) - Gave 1/16 reg meal
+6.75 (29) - Gave 2tsp Friskies Prime Fillets Salmon with Beef in sauce 19% carbs
+7 (32)
+7.25 (35) - Gave 2 tsp HC
+7.50 (46)
+7.75 (44)
Just past +8 (52)
+8.5 (49) - Gave 2 tsp HC
+9 (60) - Gave T HC trying to get out the door to supper
+9.25 (61) - Gave T HC and leaving mixture of regular and HC out
Now finishing off the rest of the HC can mixed with 1/2 regular meal
+11.75 (394) Dumped food mixture that was left
PMPS (373) +12 - Shot .25u at 8:45pm - Fed 1/2 meal
+3 (341)
+6 (346)
+9 (416)
*Edit +7.5 should've been (46) not (48)
Jill had advised not to shoot a full dose on a PS under (150). We'll be home all day, as far as I know
AMPS (135) Almost +12.5 - Shot .5u at 8:25am
+2 (236)
+4.5 (124)
+6 (36) - Ate full meal
Almost +6.5 (35) - Gave 1/16 reg meal
+6.75 (29) - Gave 2tsp Friskies Prime Fillets Salmon with Beef in sauce 19% carbs
+7 (32)
+7.25 (35) - Gave 2 tsp HC
+7.50 (46)
+7.75 (44)
Just past +8 (52)
+8.5 (49) - Gave 2 tsp HC
+9 (60) - Gave T HC trying to get out the door to supper
+9.25 (61) - Gave T HC and leaving mixture of regular and HC out
Now finishing off the rest of the HC can mixed with 1/2 regular meal
+11.75 (394) Dumped food mixture that was left
PMPS (373) +12 - Shot .25u at 8:45pm - Fed 1/2 meal
+3 (341)
+6 (346)
+9 (416)
*Edit +7.5 should've been (46) not (48)