6/15 Giuseppe AMBG 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eliza&Giuseppe

Member Since 2014
I am questioning if I should shoot Giu today because his number is pretty low. I would be able to take a +2 but then be gone for the rest of the day. I can leave him with my mom but I'm not 100% she will be able to test him (he's very difficult to test and she's not experienced with it). So if someone could please give me some advice I would really appreciate it.
 
Re: 6/15 Giuseppe AMPS 84 Shot or no shot?

If you're unsure about your mom testing, without you're being home, you may need to skip today. You haven't had a chance to accumulate a great deal of data and it's always best to err on the side of keeping Giuseppe safe.
 
Re: 6/15 Giuseppe AMPS 84 Shot or no shot?

I really hate to skip since we've been having some really good numbers here lately but I sure don't want anything to happen to my Giuseppe. Does it ruin all the progress you've made by skipping a shot?
 
Re: 6/15 Giuseppe AMPS 84 Shot or no shot?

It will drain the depot a bit but that is a small price to pay for safety. I agree with Sienne that there is too little data so far to know what to expect from this shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top