6/15 Eddie AMPS 307, +8/249, PMPS 302, +4/414

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen&Eddie

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

YESTERDAY: AMPS/266, +2/241, +4.5/210, +6/252, +8/237, +10/243, PMPS/319, +2.5/228, +4/143, +5/90, +5.5/91, +6/67, +6.5/69, +7/72, +7.5/76, +8/89
TODAY: AMPS/307, +2/331, +6/269, +8/249, +10/304, +11/275, PMPS/302, +2/354, +4/414

Happy Fathers Day LL!

Eddie and I had lots of snuggle time this morning, and then I bought a new pantry today for his food so our cupboards can store human food, rather than cat food. :roll:

Elise, you posted on Eddie's condo this morning wondering if the steering last night had successfully headed off a bounce, and unfortunately, it didn't. Between bounce clearing and an increased dose, I couldn't stay ahead of the drops like I would have liked to last night. I was hoping to see a flatter blue cycle with a late nadir to shoot into for the AM. Ah well. Hopefully, with time, we'll see some successes with steering. I thought maybe Eddie was bounce clearing during the AM today, but that ugly red number at +4 suggests bouncing and maybe a high before a break (I hope!), plus maybe some NDW. Yikes! There hasn't been red on Eddie's SS for quite a while. Ah well. Tomorrow's another day and another cycle.

Hugs and vines to all the beans and kitties who need them today.
 
Thank you for sharing your experience with the food experiments -it is all very interesting to follow! Hope Eddie clears this bounce or NDW or whatever it is quickly! Sorry about your other kitty too in yesterday's condo, that is so sad.
 
Hopefully between all our experiments we will find a way to help Eddie and Max stop bouncing and regulate. Fingers and paws crossed. I hope Eddie clears this bounce quickly. The plus side is you get to sleep!!
 
Yikes Eddie - that's a bit extreme don't you think? Come on down nice and slowly now.

Most experiments don't work perfectly the first time, or it wouldn't be research. Paws crossed for better results next time.

Have a good sleep tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top