6/15 Champ AMPS 409, PMPS 395, +2 346, +4 276, +6 284

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I take complete responsibility for that dang 409 because of the stupid fur shot last night. Poor kitters!! I gave him his increased dose this morning, AND MADE SURE IT WAS A GOOD SHOT, and it looks like he's really making it work!!! He has a lot of shed filling to do and I think when that's been accomplished, he's going to be seeing lots of greens again. :-D I'm going to shave the dose down from now on once he earns a reduction so he doesn't stall out like he did with this one. Of course, this last reduction was the third one he had earned in six days so that might have had something to do with it.

All yesterday, as I talked to people and went about my day, I kept saying it was Monday. It wasn't until last night around 10:15 that it finally dawned on me that it was Tuesday!!! No wonder yesterday felt never-ending...Monday lasted for 48 hours!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I hope everyone is having a wonderful WEDNESDAY!!! (correct if I'm wrong please! ;-) )
 
Re: 6/15 Champ AMPS 409, +2 305, +4.5 150

It's nice seeing Champ back in blue, but that's a little fast big boy! You can slow down anytime now.
 
Re: 6/15 Champ AMPS 409, +2 305, +4.5 150

Champ is back to his bouncy self! He can have the award back from Tarragon. :lol:

Nice numbers going in to mid cycle. He cleared the fur shot just fine.

Shame on you. A 48 hour Monday??? Yikes. 24 hours is too much for me.

Hope you have a great weekend!
 
Re: 6/15 Champ AMPS 409, +2 305, +4.5 150, +6.75 62

Champ doesn't even have a full shed so this number so late in the cycle concerns me. I'm supposed to leave here in an hour for lunch so I'm keeping my fingers crossed!!
 
Re: 6/15 Champ AMPS 409, +2 305, +4.5 150, +6.75 62

HOLY COW!!

origin-holy-cow.jpg
 
Re: 6/15 Champ AMPS 409, +2 305, +4.5 150, +6.75 62

OMG!!! That is sooo FUNNY!!!! Especially since I'm Catholic! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/15 Champ AMPS 409, +2 305, +4.5 150, +6.75 62

i was married to a catholic...so i got a real kick out of that one!
 
Re: 6/15 Champ AMPS 409, +2 305, +4.5 150, +6.75 62

Ummmm......all I can say is WOW!!!!! Red to green in one cycle....pretty dramatic there Champ! Hope he settles amd surfs a nice number for you....maybe no bounce tonight, OK?? Nice catch Patty....sure makes for an exciting afternoon. :roll: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/15 Champ AMPS 409, +2 305, +4.5 150, +6.75 62, +10 140

Champ.....kinda late on the nadir there today, buddy!!!

Nice recovery from the fs last night!!! Way to go Champ.

I hope you have your special pj party jammies....the ones with the footies.... :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/15 Champ AMPS 409, +2 305, +4.5 150, +6.75 62, +10 140

wow- an express elevator down there Champ. has Mannie been talking to you about the fine art of diving? He does say however that he will not relinquish his rainbow bandit title... :lol: :lol: What a nice recovery for Champs, it is good to see the green. I hope he has a great surf, and a great PM cycle that will allow you to sleep. Not asking much, now is it? :cool: :-D

Champ - nice diving there buddy - you followed my instructions explicitly - well done! Now you gotta do the next part - surf flat, OK That is even more fun! Pssttttt - hurry up and take off that speedo and get on over here to the party. Dude! It's rockin'! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 6/15 Champ AMPS 409, PMPS 395, +2 346

LOL @ the Holy Cow, that's a good one.

No kidding Champ cleared that fur shot in a hurry, and a rainbow kitty to boot. Nice and easy Champ....you've got nothing to prove buddy!! We know your the Champ... :lol: !

Thanks for checking and making sure we were still alive Patty, i had just finished Leo's condo for today when i saw your PM.

And i feel your Monday pain, i've had days when it seemed like it lasted for 48 hours.....but seriously Patty you need to start living for today and not yesterday.... :lol: :lol: :lol: just kidding of course.

Have a great night with your boy!
 
Re: 6/15 Champ AMPS 409, PMPS 395, +2 346

Marje, pass the patience pants...STAT.

The only thing I can think of is that this is a bounce, but why he would bounce from those numbers is beyond me. He needs to quit high diving so we can stop this nonsence...it's kinda driving me nuts!! :-D

I'm sorry I haven't visited many condos today. To be honest, the news about Tessie Lou has really hit me a lot harder than I thought it could and I cry a little every time I think of her and especially Sandy. It's just hard for me to make small talk when I'm feeling blue. I think I'll go find Champ and give him a hug!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top