Stacym20
Member Since 2014
Bud last week:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-9-bud-amps-348-failed-reduction.139209/#post-1435716
So a recap: Bud was on 0.75 units and earned a reduction the evening of 6/4 to 0.5 and then another reduction to 0.25 the afternoon of 6/6. It looked like the 2nd reduction failed and I increased back to 0.5 the morning of 6/10. He did have an AMPS of 187 the morning of 6/12 and I reduced his dose to 0.25 just for that morning. So this morning was his 6th consecutive dose at 0.5 and I'm not seeing great numbers. Is it time to go back up to 0.75?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-9-bud-amps-348-failed-reduction.139209/#post-1435716
So a recap: Bud was on 0.75 units and earned a reduction the evening of 6/4 to 0.5 and then another reduction to 0.25 the afternoon of 6/6. It looked like the 2nd reduction failed and I increased back to 0.5 the morning of 6/10. He did have an AMPS of 187 the morning of 6/12 and I reduced his dose to 0.25 just for that morning. So this morning was his 6th consecutive dose at 0.5 and I'm not seeing great numbers. Is it time to go back up to 0.75?