? 6/15/18/Ravan/amps480/+5 183/+9 88/pmps131/+6 120/+9 194/

Status
Not open for further replies.

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-14-18-ravan-amps507-5-229-pmps301-5-448-amps480.196960/

Is this still a "Bounce"? Why so High? I've been told a reduction does not cause this but it sure seems it contributes to it somehow.

He's again stressed out from so much testing. His ear is really sore. I put the neosporin with pain relief on it & apply pressure. It's just too much poking. One ear will not give blood & the other is really painful all along the edge ( the Sweet Spot? ) It looks swollen, & bumpy.

I'm thinking I should increase his dose back to 1.25? Should i wait a day longer?
 
Last edited:
Ok Ravan time to get off the trampoline!
JoyBee, the bouncing can take a few cycles to clear and he did go awfully low the other day. Definitely hold the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top