JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-14-18-ravan-amps507-5-229-pmps301-5-448-amps480.196960/
Is this still a "Bounce"? Why so High? I've been told a reduction does not cause this but it sure seems it contributes to it somehow.
He's again stressed out from so much testing. His ear is really sore. I put the neosporin with pain relief on it & apply pressure. It's just too much poking. One ear will not give blood & the other is really painful all along the edge ( the Sweet Spot? ) It looks swollen, & bumpy.
I'm thinking I should increase his dose back to 1.25? Should i wait a day longer?
Is this still a "Bounce"? Why so High? I've been told a reduction does not cause this but it sure seems it contributes to it somehow.
He's again stressed out from so much testing. His ear is really sore. I put the neosporin with pain relief on it & apply pressure. It's just too much poking. One ear will not give blood & the other is really painful all along the edge ( the Sweet Spot? ) It looks swollen, & bumpy.
I'm thinking I should increase his dose back to 1.25? Should i wait a day longer?
Last edited: