6/15/14-Zack AMPS 101,+6 90,+9 66, PMPS 107,+2.5 151,+4 98

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/15/14-Zack AMPS 101,+6 90,+9 66, PMPS 107,+2.5 151,+4

Looks like holding the dose is working out. I hope Zack is happy & purry.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top