tiffmaxee
Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S #S:
AMPS 230
+1=318
+6=103
+6.5=83
+8=74
PMPS 127
+1=209
+3=267
+5.5=285
posting.php?mode=edit&f=9&p=1254959
No early morning wake up call for me. Max didn't want food until 6:30 this morning. Was he flat yellow from +1 last night until now? No nadir last night?
I'm thinking his depo has drained and he needs more juice like Marje suggested yesterday. I think I will increase tonight. I can be aggressive in testing and if he is needing lots of support to keep him up by tomorrow night I could shoot a little less then and or Monday morning because I will be gone on Monday from +6.5 for at least 3 hours and then return to the increased dose Monday night.
AMPS 230
+1=318
+6=103
+6.5=83
+8=74
PMPS 127
+1=209
+3=267
+5.5=285
posting.php?mode=edit&f=9&p=1254959
No early morning wake up call for me. Max didn't want food until 6:30 this morning. Was he flat yellow from +1 last night until now? No nadir last night?
I'm thinking his depo has drained and he needs more juice like Marje suggested yesterday. I think I will increase tonight. I can be aggressive in testing and if he is needing lots of support to keep him up by tomorrow night I could shoot a little less then and or Monday morning because I will be gone on Monday from +6.5 for at least 3 hours and then return to the increased dose Monday night.