6/14 Zener PMPS 102;+2 88;+3 52;+4 56;+5 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Very Active Member
Yesterday

Well, well, well, just look at Mr. Z this morning! :mrgreen: He started meowing a little early this morning and then got on my chest, butt in my face. Charming. Do you think he wanted me to get up? :lol: :lol: He did eventually turn around to get some petting. Appy was so-so, and with this low pre-shot, I gave him some cypro. He did a little yard patrol too and is now napping on the bed. Tillie is having a good day. Her appy is good and she had the zoomies, racing down the hall as we were trying to test. :roll: :lol:

OT: Anne is on her way home! Flying through Toronto and Chicago. Looks like weather there will be good today. I'm glad she wasn't flying yesterday through Chicago. :shock: She is going to be soooo happy when she hears this news: REI is opening a store in Flagstaff! :-D :-D She has been a member for a long time and cashiers are impressed when they see how low her membership number is. :lol:

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, Georgia's Simon, Jan's Topper, Jamie, Lyresa's son Cody and others. Happy Flag Day, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 6/14 Zener AMPS 94

Hi guys,
Lookin' good today, Z Man! :mrgreen: Rusty wishes he had your AMPS!

Lucky for you to have an REI in Flagstaff. I love that store and have also been a member for a long time. Safe travels for Anne today. She'll be glad to get off those airplanes. Here's a tip for future trips (Edward heard it on the radio the other day). Airplane cabinets are the best places to pick up germs because when the toilet "flushes" it aspirates and very fine mist covers everything, including the wash basin! So don't use the water in the wash basin; bring your own hand cleaner instead (better yet, hold it!).

On that cheery note, have a great weekend!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/14 Zener AMPS 94

Very nice start for Mr. Zener today.

I , too, woke up with a cat on my chest, butt in my face but with an added tail across my lips for a tickle-y mustache.
That will always get a reaction. :lol:

Bet you'll be happy to have Anne back home.
 
Re: 6/14 Zener AMPS 94

Morning Liz, I love those gentle hints from Zener trying to get the Bean up and check him, butt in face should work Zener next time, too! :lol: I hope the cypro gets his appy back and happy. Great news on Anne and timing, too with the flying. Nice hearing about Tillie and the zoomies.
That's an interesting tip from Ella on the bathroom sinks, yikes.
 
Re: 6/14 Zener AMPS 94;+1.5 91

Yay for REI! That place is great. I am visiting my parents, and I get the luxury of 2 different cat's butts in my face in the morning! I feel so special :-D I hope Anne gets home safely.
 
Re: 6/14 Zener AMPS 94;+1.5 91

Thanks for that tip good thing not flying inn to Portland they have to fuel planes the old fashion way the holding tank has a problem on the tarmac. Zener looking good. Lucky gives me butt face too I feel so special. :smile:
 
Re: 6/14 Zener AMPS 94;+1.5 91

Great start for Zener! :-D Glad Anne will be home soon - Better to have kitty butt in the face, then use an airplane bathoom :-D :-D ~ So, I have to ask, what type of store is REI?
 
Re: 6/14 Zener AMPS 94;+1.5 91

Lookin' HOT in green today, Z! I love it when the civvies create "distractions" during test time :roll: ...mine are notorious for doing that, too! But, there is nothing more fun than a kitty with the zoomies!

Safe travels to Anne, and I hope Z's appy picks up. Have a great day, guys!
 
Re: 6/14 Zener AMPS 94;+1.5 91;+3 72;+4 65

Zener's looking great today!!!!! (Ok, butt in face is not the greatest look for him...but his numbers are fabulous!) And I love to hear that Tillie is feeling well...zooms and everything! Sending safe travel vines for Anne!!!!
 
Re: 6/14 Zener AMPS 94;+1.5 91;+3 72;+4 65;+5 54;+6 74

Woo hoo on that green! It looks like Zener is excited that Anne is coming home. Sending prayers for safe travel for Anne.
 
Re: 6/14 Zener AMPS 94;+1.5 91;+3 72;+4 65;+5 54;+6 74;+6.5

I'm not going to say it, but am sure hoping for an all "you know what" kind of cycle. Looking great today Z-man! :mrgreen:

Mmm, butt in face, what a way to start the day. :lol: Lucky you on REI, we have to go to Seattle, but our MEC isn't bad.

Sending safe travel vines to Anne.
 
Re: 6/14 Zener PMPS 102

I wish Sienne's crystal ball would get out of the shop... I want to get a decent night's sleep before the Gaspin' in the Aspen race tomorrow morning so I gave him a fat 0.5u, reduced from fat 0.75u. Now watch, he'll bounce to the moon after those nice greens today. I don't think Anne is going to make the shuttle tonight so she'll get home at +4 in the morning. Zener may get another short dose in the morning too. No use trying to predict anything now, I should know better than that. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 6/14 Zener PMPS 102

Hi Liz - youza! What a nice morning for Zener. maybe equally as good tonight? well, something that will allow for sleep too...

why is it at these cats are constantly with the butt in the face while we sleep. Elsa does that. :roll: :roll: :roll: Such a pleasant thing to wake up too.
 
Re: 6/14 Zener PMPS 102

Hope Zener stays in worryfree numbers for you Liz. And that you can get a decent night's sleep for your Gaspin' Aspen (love that name!) :-D
 
Re: 6/14 Zener PMPS 102;+2 88

Crazy cat. The one night I wanted to see a bounce and/or higher numbers from a reduced dose... :roll:
Liz
 
Re: 6/14 Zener PMPS 102;+2 88;+3 52

Cats-in-Pajamas.jpg


Bad timing Zener. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Hope he comes ups soon so you can get some sleep.
 
Re: 6/14 Zener PMPS 102;+2 88;+3 52;+4 56

It sure seems like our furbabies like to give us low numbers at the most inconvenient times for us, huh? Hope Zener comes up a bit so you can get some rest soon.
 
Re: 6/14 Zener PMPS 102;+2 88;+3 52;+4 56

Wait a tic....REI in Flag?!?!??! We have a couple here in the valley, but they are lamesauce compared to the ones back home (Seattle). We might just have another excuse to travel North! W00t!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top