6/14 Tyler AMPS 129 - Reducie Tonight!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/14 Tyler AMPS 129 - dosecrease tonight!!!

glad you saw the posts, brian! with Tyler being newly diagnosed, you want to try reducing his dose by 0.25u everytime he gets below 50. If he doesn't hold the reduction, ie, if his numbers don't continue staying green on every cycle, then you would want to go back up in dose. But try the reduction when you see him go below 50.

Good luck with the moving! I'm sure you're living in chaos right now. i hate moving. :lol:
 
Re: 6/14 Tyler AMPS 129 - dosecrease tonight!!!

Good luck with the reduction Brian!

Hopefully Tyler will just continue to stay in those nice healing numbers for you!

Just FYI....a "dosecrease" is an increase....You're doing a reduction...maybe a "Doseduction"? :lol:

Hey, I like that!....LOL
 
Re: 6/14 Tyler AMPS 129 - dosecrease tonight!!!

We call them "reducies," but according to the Stickies, a "dosecrease" can be either an increase or a decrease. It's just that popular LL usage has pretty consistently called increases "dosecreases".

Whatever! Good luck with the reduction! Tyler is looking good.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top