SaraMV
Member Since 2022
If Taz is bouncing (?), do I increase his insulin tomorrow morning or do I wait until he isn't bouncing? (New to TR) I would think he'll clear a bounce today, unless his numbers are just climbing for whatever reason?
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-13-taz-amps-221-4-182-8-217.264553/#post-2962846
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-13-taz-amps-221-4-182-8-217.264553/#post-2962846
Last edited: